Adding a Module

  1. Inside your mastermind course, click on "Add Module".

  2. A window will pop-up where you will put the "Title" and "Description" of your module. Once you entered your information, click on "Add Module".

*The module you added will automatically appear on the page of your mastermind course.

Editing a Module

  1. To edit your existing module, just click on the title.

  2. A window will pop-up where your can edit you module's "Title" and "Description". Since, it's an existing module you now have an option to change the status to either "Live" or "Draft".

*Important: Make sure to click "Update Module" every time you make edits.

The red dot will turn green indicating that your session is published and your module is live.

*Note: You need at least one published session to make your module "Live".

Deleting a Module

  1. To delete a module, you just need to click on the "Red Trash Can" icon.

  2. A window will then pop-up for confirmation.

*Note: Make sure to double check before confirming the deletion.

Sorting your Modules

  1. Click and drag your modules to your desired order using the "three horizontal lines and dots" at the right of the delete icon.

Adding Sessions to your Modules

  1. Click on the "+" sign

  2. Click on "Add New Session"

  3. A window will pop up where you will put the focused topic of your session then click on "Create Session"


Sessions

Now that you know how to add, edit, delete, sort and add sessions to your Modules, let's move to working on your sessions.

Editing your Sessions

  1. Click on your session title to edit the details of your Session

    *Inside the edit page, you'll be able to edit the:

    • Topic

    • Public Description

    • Session Content

    • Participating Experts

    • Time and date if it's a Live Session

    • Upload a pre-recorded session

    • Use an external link if your video is uploaded to Youtube or Vimeo

    • Add attachments to your sessions

    • Set your session to live, locked, draft or drip.

*Important: After you edit your sessions, make sure to scroll all the way down and click on "Update Session" to save your work.

Deleting your Session

  1. To delete a module, you just need to click on the "Red Trash Can" icon.

Sorting your Sessions


  1. Make sure that you click the "+" sign on your modules when you are moving your sessions between modules.

  2. Click and drag your sessions to your desired order using the "three horizontal lines and dots" at the right of the delete icon.

Important:

In order to make your mastermind go "Live" you should have at least "one live module" and "one published session".

Did this answer your question?