When someone purchased your Mastermind, you and your members will both receive an email confirmation. An email confirming that someone purchased your mastermind and an email confirming that they made the purchase.

To the Seller:

The email confirmation will show the mastermind that was purchased and the member's name.

To the Member:

Shows the title of the mastermind they purchased, the amount and it will show if they paid through Stripe or PayPal. There will be a button that says "Visit Mastermind" for easy access to the mastermind they purchased.

Did this answer your question?