To delete a video in your session, simply follow these steps:

  1. Select the session you would like to delete the video for

  2. Scroll down to the video and click on the trash can icon next to the video

  3. Be sure to click "Update Session" when you are done to ensure that your changes are saved.

Did this answer your question?