PLEASE NOTE: YOUR MASTERMINDS WILL CONTINUE TO BE PUBLISHED AND DISPLAYED IN MARKETPLACE while they are "Under Review". After the audit, two things can happen. Your Mastermind can be "Approved" or “Denied”.

"Approved"

If after the audit, your Mastermind is marked "Approved":

  1. Your Mastermind will continue to be published/displayed in the Marketplace.

“Denied”

If after the audit, your Mastermind is "Denied":

  1. You will Receive an email with reasons of denial.

  2. You will see the message on the Mastermind (in the app).

  3. We will remove your Mastermind from the Marketplace.

Next steps after being “Denied”:

  1. When you update your Mastermind to make it compliant with the notes provided to you, your Mastermind will automatically be back in the "Under Review" compliance queue and follow the same review process as mentioned above.

  2. If your Mastermind is then approved (after being denied the first time), you will now go through the above mentioned approval process. (i.e. your Mastermind will continue to be published/displayed in the Marketplace.)

  3. If you are denied again, this process starts again at the first step of the denial with your next step being you needing to update your Mastermind based on the compliance notes.

Did this answer your question?