To begin, make sure that you are logged in and viewing your Mastermind dashboard.

On your dashboard, hover your mouse/pointer over your Name in the upper left-hand corner of your screen. From here, click on the "Manage Subscriptions" option:


Once you click on the "Manage Subscriptions" option, you will then be taken to your Billing & Plan Usage page.

On this screen, please look to the right-hand side to find the button that says "Cancel Subscription":


Once you click the "Cancel Subscription" button, you will receive a pop-up window asking you to "Confirm":

Simply click on the red "Confirm" button, to cancel your subscription.


**NOTE: If you encounter any issues with this, please email our team at : [email protected] .**


Did this answer your question?