When you create content on Mastermind.com, you own and will continue to own your content. Your course can be shared on other platforms, and if you leave, you can take your content with you and use it on other platforms or in different mediums.

If you leave, we will not continue to display your content on our site, but to the extent it has already been published and/or as we have ongoing legal compliance obligations, we require this license.


By posting on our platform, you are giving us a license to use your content. This is mostly so that we can upload your content, host your content, move your content, etc. At times, we may also market our platform and may use pieces of content in our advertising. This type of license is typical when posting on third-party platforms.

Did this answer your question?